City Council

The City Council represents residents and businesses in Anaheim. The City Council is made up of Anaheim's mayor, who is elected at large, and six City Council members elected by voters in their districts.

To find your district, click here for an interactive map.


Mayor Harry S. Sidhu
Mayor Pro Tem Stephen Faessel District 5
Council Member Jose Diaz  District 1
Council Member Gloria Ma'ae District 2
Council Member Jose F. Moreno District 3
Council Member Avelino Valencia District 4
Council Member Trevor O'Neil District 6

City Council Meetings and Agendas

Anaheim's City Council meets on scheduled Tuesdays at:

  • 5 p.m.
  • City Hall Council Chambers
    200 S. Anaheim Blvd.
    First floor
    Anaheim, Calif., 92805
2021 City Council Meeting Calendar

2022 City Council Meeting Calendar

The meetings are broadcast on Charter Spectrum cable, AT&T U-verse and also can be viewed live online.

Agendas and Minutes

The City Council agenda and related materials are available online on the Friday afternoon prior to the scheduled meeting. The materials also are available for public review at the Office of the City Clerk and at the Central Library. View City Council agendas here and minutes/action agendas here.